Live From Planet X


Most recently dispatched: 12 July

Live MF Doom recordings taken from the sound desk “straight from the soundboard” audio recordings.

Broadcasting from an undisclosed location, this limited-edition vinyl pressing of “Live From Planet X” offers fans a chance to own the most comprehensive glance into Doom’s lengthy career available. “Live From Planet X” includes over 50 minutes of live recordings spanning Operation Doomsday, Madvillain, MM...Food?, and more.

Live From Planet X

More Items From MF DOOMSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

MF DOOM Live From Planet X
  • 1.Change the beat
  • 2.Name dropping
  • 3.Greenbacks
  • 4.Go with the drawls
  • 5.Gas flows
  • 6.Operation doomsday
  • 7.Hey!
  • 8.Accordian
  • 9.Greatday
  • 10.Rhymes like dimes
  • 11.I hear voices
  • 12.My favorite ladies
  • 13.One beer
  • 14.Fine print

Item code: MFR102
Label: Metal Face
Info correct on: 12/5/2021


Hip Hop