Ten Stories


The post-hardcore experimentalists return with a brand new album 'Ten Stories' "...which appears to tell the story of a circus train crash in 19th Montana. But long-time fans of this band know that although we are immediately introduced to a talking elephant, fox and tiger, there is always more than meets the eye" The album features guest vocals on two tracks from Paramore's Haley Williams.

mewithoutYou - february 1878

More Items From Mewithoutyou

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mewithoutyou Ten Stories
  • 1.February 1878
  • 2.Grist for the Malady Mill
  • 3.East Enders Wives
  • 4.Cardiff Giant
  • 5.Elephant in the Dock
  • 6.Aubergine
  • 7.Fox's Dream of the Log Flume
  • 8.Nine Stories
  • 9.Fiji Mermaid
  • 10.Bear's Vision of St. Agnes

Cat no: PISR0031
Info correct on: 1/5/2019