LP regular
LP limited clear - Indies Exclusive

Indies / loser edition LP is limited and includes bonus tracks.

Which brings us to Automat, a collection of non-album singles, B-sides, and rarities dating back to 2009, available on LP for the first time, and including the band's long out-of-print early (pre-Sub Pop) recordings. Included here are the band’s first three 7” singles, recorded 2009-2010 and originally released by We Are Busy Bodies Records; a demo version of “Wet Blanket,” the explosive single from 2012’s METZ; two tracks from the limited-edition bonus single that accompanied preorders of METZ; “Can’t Understand,” originally released in 2013 by [adult swim]; and both tracks from the band’s 2015 single on Three One G.

More Items From MetzSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Metz Automat
  • 1.Soft Whiteout
  • 2.Lump Sums
  • 3.Dry Up
  • 4.Ripped on the Fence
  • 5.Negative Space
  • 6.Automat
  • 7.Wet Blanket (Demo)
  • 8.Dirty Shirt
  • 9.Leave Me Out
  • 10.Can't Understand
  • 11.Pure Auto
  • 12.Eraser
  • 13.Pig *vinyl-only bonus 7" track*
  • 14.I'm a Bug *vinyl-only bonus 7" track*
  • 15.M.E. *vinyl-only bonus 7" track*

Item code: SPCD1290
Label: Sub Pop
Info correct on: 20/5/2019