Nights Out (10th Anniversary)

Double LP green

The tenth anniversary edition of Metronomy's big breakthrough album Nights Out. Included with a second disc that features a range of unreleased demos, rarities and b-sides.

"An album that, unquestionably, marks him out as one of the UK's most promising new producers" - The Guardian (2008)

"What started out sounding like a simple little home-grown electro record has uncoiled itself over a summer of listens into a multi-layered party playlist that gurgles out anthems without pause." 9/10 – NME (2008)

Metronomy in Kingston

More Items From MetronomySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Metronomy Nights Out (10th Anniversary)
  • 1.Nights Out
  • 2.The End Of You Too
  • 3.Radio Ladio
  • 4.My Heart Rate Rapid
  • 5.Heartbreaker
  • 6.On The Motorway
  • 7.Side 2
  • 8.Holiday
  • 9.A Thing For Me
  • 10.Back On The Motorway
  • 11.On Dancefloors
  • 12.Nights Outro
  • 13.Our Raid
  • 14.Lets Have A Party
  • 15.The Chase
  • 16.Holiday (Bedtime Dub)
  • 17.Please Me
  • 18.Over
  • 19.Matthias Gathering
  • 20.Heartbreaker (French Version)
  • 21.A Thing For Me (Breakbot Remix)
  • 22.Intro Thing (Demo)
  • 23.Young Americans (Demo)
  • 24.Output (Demo)
  • 25.Das Booty (Demo)

Cat no: BEC5543830
Label: Because Music
Info correct on: 4/2/2019