Methyl Ethel



Expected 15th February 2019

The musical project of Jake Webb, Methyl Ethel, has always been a surrealist outfit - a dark and obscured expression of life set to the backdrop of dream pop hooks. But Triageis a more reflective album than their previous two - featuring singles ‘Scream Whole’ and‘Real Tight’, it explores the notion of coming of age, only to reference it for the snapshots and passing memories that it has become. 

More Items From Methyl Ethel

Methyl Ethel Triage
  • 1.Ruiner
  • 2.Scream Whole
  • 3.All The Elements
  • 4.Trip The Mains
  • 5.Post-Blue
  • 6.Real Tight
  • 7.Hip Horror
  • 8.What About The 37*?
  • 9.No Fighting

Cat no: 4AD0114CD
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 9/11/2018