CD Set
CD + Bluray
4 LP Set orange/marbled Indies & HMV only
4 LP Set black
Deluxe Boxset

Please note: the tracklisting is detailing the CD Set.

Indies and high street retailers exclusive 4 LP Set is on 'orange / marbled' coloured vinyl.

Both LPs include a download code.

Deluxe Boxset includes: 4x coloured LPs, 1x Bluray, 2x CDs, 28page 12" booklet, sheet music, 5x guitar picks, all housed in a 12" lift-off lid box.

To mark the 20th anniversary of the legendary Metallica's S&M album, the band played two shows with the San Francisco Symphony.

More Items From MetallicaSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Metallica S&M2
  • 1.The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
  • 2.The Call of Ktulu (Live)
  • 3.For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
  • 4.The Day that Never Comes (Live)
  • 5.The Memory Remains (Live)
  • 6.Confusion (Live)
  • 7.Moth Into Flame (Live)
  • 8.The Outlaw Torn (Live)
  • 9.No Leaf Clover (Live)
  • 10.Halo on Fire (Live)
  • 11.Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)
  • 12.Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits (Live)
  • 13.Intro to The Iron Foundry (Live)
  • 14.The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)
  • 15.The Unforgiven III (Live)
  • 16.All Within My Hands (Live)
  • 17.(Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live)
  • 18.Wherever I May Roam (Live)
  • 19.One (Live)
  • 20.Master of Puppets (Live)
  • 21.Nothing Else Matters (Live)
  • 22.Enter Sandman (Live)

Item code: 0886153
Info correct on: 16/7/2020