Melt Yourself Down

100% YES!


After a few years out to perfect their jaw-dropping new album 100% YES,  Melt Yourself Down are back.Thanks to collaborations with production legends Youth and Ben Hillier, the band have reimagined themselves and  created a bruising re-up of their signature sound with added synths, lyrics, anthems and epic joyrides. They took their sweet time crafting this new sound and it was worth it - MYD2020 is the band at their finest.

More Items From Melt Yourself DownSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Melt Yourself Down 100% YES!
  • 1.Boot And Spleen
  • 2.This Is The Squeeze
  • 3.Born In The Manor
  • 4.Every Single Day
  • 5.It Is What It Is
  • 6.From The Mouth
  • 7.Crocodile
  • 8.Don't Think Twice
  • 9.Chop Chop
  • 10.Yes

Item code: 0804285
Label: Decca
Info correct on: 15/6/2020