Mean Jeans

Jingles Collection

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Since forming in 2006, MEAN JEANS have become one of the better-known bands of the Paciic Northwest punk scene for their chaotic but relentless attack, raucous live shows, and fierce commitment to the art of partying. FAT finally got their paws on the threesome in 2016 for their much anticipated third album Tight New Dimension. As those familiar with the band know, these guys’ hands refuse to stay idle. Following the release of their latest album, MEAN JEANS went right back to work, but on something a little different this time around... Jingles Collection is a collection of, well, Jingles! MEAN JEANS tackle everything from “Mountain Dew”, to “Coors light”, “Dunkaroos”, “Pop Rocks”; and even give “180069SHRED” some love. These 23 tracks (most of which clocking in at under a minute) give fans of the band everything they’ve come to expect from these guys: Garage style rock n’ roll, with all the hooks, energy, and humor you can handle.

Mean Jeans Jingles Collection
  • 1.Coors Light
  • 2.Wendy's (Junior Bacon Cheese Cheeseburger)
  • 3.Totinos
  • 4.Sizzler
  • 5.Pop Rocks
  • 6.Camel Lights
  • 7.Kinkos
  • 8.Mountain Dew
  • 9.Applebees
  • 10.Rain-X Wiper Blades
  • 11.Skoal
  • 12.180069SHRED
  • 13.Polly-O String Cheese
  • 14.Hot Pockets
  • 15.Cheez-Its
  • 16.The Footlong Song
  • 17.Capri Sun
  • 18.Taco Bell
  • 19.Selsun Blue
  • 20.Best Western
  • 21.Dunkaroos
  • 22.Kraft Mac & Cheese
  • 23.(Unknown Product)

Cat no: FAT997CD
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 20/2/2018