Mayday Parade

What It Means To Fall Apart

LP black/clear/blue/magenta Banquet Exclusive
20+ left
LP light pink

LP black/clear/blue/magenta Banquet Exclusive: usually dispatched next working day

Banquet exclusive LP is on 'black in clear w/ blue + magenta splatter' coloured vinyl. /300.

The seventh full length album from the awesome pop-punkers Mayday Parade, following on from 2018's Sunnyland.

Their seventh studio album together, What It Means To Fall Apart was created with longtime collaborators Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, and saw the band diverge from their typical path in the studio. With no final destination in mind and setting their sights on just writing the best songs they could, they started chipping away at something, letting go of any attachment to whether they left the studio with a single, an EP, or a full record. They arrived at a fully realized album, 12 contemplative tracks written through the eyes of a band moving forward with the knowledge they could only gain from looking back.

More Items From Mayday ParadeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mayday Parade What It Means To Fall Apart
4050538712810.png Exclusive
  • 1.Kids Of Summer
  • 2.Golden Days
  • 3.Think Of You
  • 4.If My Ghosts Don't Play, I Don't Play
  • 5.Sideways
  • 6.One For The Rocks And One For The Scary
  • 7.Bad At Love
  • 8.Notice
  • 9.Heaven
  • 10.Angels Die Too
  • 11.You Not Me
  • 12.I Can't Do This Anymore

Item code: 4050538712810
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 21/3/2022