Maya Jane Coles

Take Flight

Triple LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The second studio album from electronic artist Maya Jane Coles, following up form and debut album Comfort and Nocturnal Sunshine side project. A solid effort where she has written, produced, engineered, arranged, mixed and performed all the tracks as well as designing the artwork.

More Items From Maya Jane ColesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Maya Jane Coles Take Flight
  • 1.Weak
  • 2.Bo & Wing
  • 3.Old Jam
  • 4.Take Flight
  • 5.Darkside feat Chelou
  • 6.Lucky Charm
  • 7.Blackout
  • 8.Unholy
  • 9.A Chemical Affair feat Wendy Rae Fowler
  • 10.Misty Morning feat Wendy Rae Fowler
  • 11.Keep Me Warm feat GAPS
  • 12.Let You Go
  • 13.Won't Let You Down
  • 14.On My Way
  • 15.Go On And Make It Through
  • 16.Cherry Bomb
  • 17.Chasing Sunshine
  • 18.Golden Days
  • 19.Werk
  • 20.Passing Me By
  • 21.Trails
  • 22.Stay
  • 23.Pulse
  • 24.Starlight

Item code: 4050538297768
Label: Skint Records / BMG
Info correct on: 17/7/2017