Maya Jane Coles


Double LP

CD in now, LP is a pre-order, expected on 24th March 2014.

Debut artist album from Maya Jane Coles, released on her own label I/AM/ME and produced, engineered and mixed at her home studio. It touches on many genres including R&B and hip hop through to dub & soul but all within a deep house and techno framework. Guest features from Catherine Pockson of Alpines, Miss Kittin, Tricky and Karin Park. 


Everything featuring Karin Park

More Items From Maya Jane ColesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Maya Jane Coles Comfort
  • 1.Comfort
  • 2.Easier To Hide
  • 3.Burning Bright Ft. Kim Ann Foxman
  • 4.Dreamer
  • 5.Blame Ft. Nadine Shah
  • 6.Stranger
  • 7.Everything Ft. Karin Park
  • 8.Fall From Grace Ft. Catherine Pockson Of Alpines
  • 9.Wait For You Ft. Tricky
  • 10.When I'm In Love Ft. Thomas Knights
  • 11.Take A Ride Ft. Miss Kitten
  • 12.Come Home

Item code: IAMME001CD
Label: I/AM/ME
Info correct on: 30/7/2020