Maverick Sabre

Lonely Are The Brave (Mav's Version)

Double LP
CD - Signed Copy
7 left
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 20 March

It’s been 10 years since Maverick Sabre first arrived on the UK scene as a fresh-faced Irish (but Hackney, London born) rapper with a brassy singing voice. Championed by Plan B, his music drew a line between the Irish, American and UK rap scenes he grew up on and the timeless blues and trad Irish music of his family’s heritage. His debut album, Lonely Are The Brave, was a roaring success, arriving at #2 on the UK official album charts and now a certified Gold record. Since then Maverick has undergone a bold and inventive evolution as an artist, into a visionary and melodic songwriter capable of telling eternal stories that critique the world around him with a shrewd eye. Now, 2022 ready to celebrate and to regain ownership - Maverick is set to release his re record album 'Lonely Are The Brave (Mav's Version)' this December 2022. 

More Items From Maverick Sabre

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Maverick Sabre Lonely Are The Brave (Mav's Version)
SABRE004CD.png Signed
  • 1.I Need (Mav's Version)
  • 2.Let Me Go (Mav's Version)
  • 3.Open My Eyes (Mav's Version)
  • 4.Memories (Mav's Version)
  • 5.Cold Game (Mav's Version)
  • 6.No One (Mav's Version)
  • 7.These Days (Mav's Version)
  • 8.Sometimes (Mav's Version)
  • 9.I Used To Have It All (Mav's Version)
  • 10.Shooting The Stars (Mav's Version)
  • 11.I Can Never Be (Mav's Version)
  • 12.Running Away (Mav's Version)
  • 13.I Don't See The Sun (Mav's Version)

Item code: SABRE004CD
Label: FAMM
Info correct on: 7/3/2023