Maverick Sabre


Deluxe CD
Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Second album from soulful singer, rapper & songwriter Maverick Sabre blurring lines between R&B and folk. 

I Need, New Slang

More Items From Maverick Sabre

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Maverick Sabre Innerstanding
  • CD
  • 1.Hold On
  • 2.Come Fly Away
  • 3.Breathe
  • 4.Give It Up
  • 5.Why (feat Chronixx)
  • 6.Don't Forget
  • 7.So Free
  • 8.Mother
  • 9.Walk Into The Sun
  • 10.Falling Again
  • 11.We Don't Wanna Be (feat Joey Bada$$)
  • 12.Give Me Love
  • 13.Lay Your Head
  • Deluxe CD
  • 14.Half Empty
  • 15.Soul Circuit - Rolling With Me (I Got Love) (ft Maverick Sabre)
  • 16.Gorgon City - Hard On Me (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  • 17.Idris Elba - You Give Me Love (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  • 18.Idris Elba - Home (feat. Maverick Sabre)

Item code: innerstanding
Label: Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 4/2/2021


Hip Hop