Double LP regular
Double LP transparent red - Indies Exclusive

‘Visions’ is a new collaborative album from BADBADNOTGOOD co-founders, Matthew Tavares and Leland Whitty. The Grammy Award winning, multi-platinum producers have been performing and writing music together for 10 years. They have achieved international acclaim with BADBADNOTGOOD and Tavares’ recent solo single ’Self-Portrait’ has been championed by tastemakers such as Gilles Peterson and Benji B. ‘Visions’ is the latest upshot of their incredibly fruitful partnership. 

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Matthews Tavares / Leland Whitty Visions
  • 1.Through the Looking Glass
  • 2.Woah
  • 3.Blue
  • 4.Symbols of Transformation
  • 5.Visions of You
  • 6.Eyes
  • 7.Awakenings
  • 8.Heat Of The Moon
  • 9.Black Magic
  • 10.Symbols of Transformation II
  • 11.Living Water Assembly

Item code: MRBCD206
Label: Mr Bongo
Info correct on: 29/2/2020