Matt Berninger

Serpentine Prison

LP coloured Back In Soon!
LP regular

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 25 February

The highly anticipated debut solo album from Matt Berninger, well known for his work fronting the acclaimed group The National.

The album, produced by renowned Memphis multi-instrumentalist Booker T. Jones (of Booker T. & The MG’s fame) will be released via Book Records, a new imprint formed by Berninger and Jones in conjunction with Concord Records.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Matt Berninger Serpentine Prison
  • 1.My Eyes Are T-Shirts
  • 2.Distant Axis
  • 3.One More Second
  • 4.Loved So Little
  • 5.Silver Springs
  • 6.Oh Dearie
  • 7.Take Me Out of Town
  • 8.Collar Of Your Shirt
  • 9.All For Nothing
  • 10.Serpentine Prison

Item code: CRE01277
Label: Concord / Caroline International
Info correct on: 16/10/2020