Ursa Major

LP regular
LP yellow Back In Soon!
LP + signed poster - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Indies exclusive LP is on 'translucent yellow' coloured vinyl.

We've got a few signed A3 posters available with the indies LP, they're free but it'll be a little extra on P&P.

Marsicans (“MAR-sick-anz"), The fast-rising UK indie band, tipped by The Guardian in their 50 Best New Artists for 2020, are set to release their debut album ‘Ursa Major’ available from May 22nd through Killing Moon Records. The band recorded the 16 track body of work at Rockfield recording studios in Wales, made famous by the likes of Queen, Oasis, Manic Street Preachers, and Coldplay. 'Ursa Major' was produced by Mickey Dale (of english rock band 'Embrace' fame), and mixed in the US by Grammy award winning engineer Fernando Lodeiro.

More Items Related To Marsicans

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Marsicans Ursa Major
  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Juliet
  • 3.Sleep Start
  • 4.Dr Jekyll
  • 5.Summery In Angus
  • 6.Interlude I
  • 7.Evie
  • 8.Someone Else's Touch
  • 9.These Days
  • 10.Interlude II (William's Poem)
  • 11.Can I Stay Here Forever (pt. II)
  • 12.Interlude III
  • 13.Blood In My Eye
  • 14.Sunday
  • 15.Leave Me Outside
  • 16.Should've Been There

Item code: 5056032329287
Label: Killing Moon
Info correct on: 10/8/2020