Mark Ronson

Uptown Special

LP Plus CD!
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Excellent album from UK funk / hiphop producer / musician Mark Ronson. It features guests spots from the likes of Bruno Mars and Tame Impala's Kevin Parker and Mystikal also contributions from Hudson Mohawke, Miike Snow's Andrew Wyatt, and Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford


Lyric booklet

Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars

More Items From Mark RonsonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mark Ronson Uptown Special
  • 1.Uptown's First Finale [Feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt]
  • 2.Summer Breaking [Feat. Kevin Parker]
  • 3.Explicit Feel Right [feat. Mystikal]
  • 4.Uptown Funk [Feat. Bruno Mars]
  • 5.I Can't Lose [Feat. Keyone Starr]
  • 6.Daffodils [Feat. Kevin Parker]
  • 7.Crack In The Pearl [Feat. Andrew Wyatt]
  • 8.In Case Of Fire [feat. Jeff Bhasker]
  • 9.Leaving Los Feliz [Feat. Kevin Parker]
  • 10.Heavy And Rolling [Feat. Andrew Wyatt]
  • 11.Crack In The Pearl, Pt. II [Feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker]

Cat no: 888750531025
Label: Sony
Info correct on: 25/3/2016