CD standard
Double LP black
Double LP clear - Indies Exclusive
4 CD deluxe - Indies Exclusive

A special 21st anniversary edition of Mansun's infectious and prevalent album, Six.

“A twisting maze of prog, glam and early-’80s guitar pop... No-one has done northern angst on LSD quite like this” - NME


The first three discs of the Deluxe set are CDs featuring the remastered album in full, a disc of demos, rarities & outtakes, and the B-side album The Dead Flowers Reject. The fourth disc is a DVD, which is the album’s first ever 5.1 surround sound mix (DTS 96/24 5.1 and Dolby Digital AC3 5.1) by long-time collaborator P-Dub, a hi-resolution stereo audio (24bit/48kHz Linear PCM) and the original promotional videos. The 48-page hardback book features sleeve notes by journalist and long-time fan Paul Lester, and insights from Paul Draper including a foreword, an analysis of the cover art, track-by-track descriptions for both CDs 2 and 3 and an album overview of The Dead Flowers Reject, amongst plenty of newly unearthed treasures.

The audio has been fully remastered from the original master tapes by Jon Astley (Van Morrison, The Who, George Harrison, Norah Jones, Rolling Stones).

More Items From MansunSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mansun Six
  • 1.Six
  • 2.Negative
  • 3.Shotgun
  • 4.Inverse Midas
  • 5.Anti Everything
  • 6.Fall Out
  • 7.Serotonin
  • 8.Cancer
  • 9.Witness To A Murder (Part 2)
  • 10.Television
  • 11.Special
  • 12.Blown It (Delete As Appropriate)
  • 13.Legacy
  • 14.Being A Girl

Item code: KSCOPE666
Info correct on: 21/3/2019