Man Overboard

The Human Highlight Reel

LP Back In Soon!
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
New Jersey's Man Overboard have cut their teeth in the last few years, touring relentlessly with the likes of Senses Fail, Punchline, The Wonder Years and Fireworks while at the same time releasing as much music as possible. Their debut full-length, "Real Talk," made many end-of-year lists in 2010, and their fans have been waiting for something new ever since. "The Human Highlight Reel" collects the band's debut EP for Run For Cover, "Dahlia," the acoustic EP "Noise From Upstairs," four unreleased "Real Talk" B-sides, two older unreleased songs, two brand new songs and a Promise Ring cover.

Man Overboard at Banquet Records

More Items From Man OverboardSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Man Overboard The Human Highlight Reel
  • 1.Driveway
  • 2.elanie, Video Games And A Slight Fear Of Flying
  • 3.I Saw Behemoth And It Ruled (electric)
  • 4.They Don't Make 'Em Like They Use To
  • 5.Five Girls Pizza
  • 6.I Ate My Gluestick
  • 7.Love Your Friends Die Laughing (electric)
  • 8.Again
  • 9.Red Paint
  • 10.Crybaby
  • 11.210B
  • 12.Dylan's Song
  • 13.I Saw Behemoth And It Ruled
  • 14.Dear You
  • 15.Different People
  • 16.Decemberism

Item code: RFC034
Label: Run For Cover Records
Info correct on: 6/9/2012