Mallory Knox

Mallory Knox

LP regular
LP gold

The new self-titled album from the new and revitalised Mallory Knox, marking their first full length as a four-piece with Sam Douglas now on lead vocals.

To listen to these 12 slices of riff-mangling majesty is to hear Mallory Knox in their truest and most cohesive  form. Stripping thingsback to the bare basics of song-writing and not adhering to whatever sound that the people around them wanted them to make, thisis good old-fashioned British rock for the masses coming straight from the heart.

More Items From Mallory KnoxSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mallory Knox Mallory Knox
  • 1.Psycho Killer
  • 2.White Lies
  • 3.The World I Know
  • 4.Livewire
  • 5.Wherever
  • 6.Freaks
  • 7.Fine Lines
  • 8.Black Holes
  • 9.4
  • 10.Radio
  • 11.Heartbreak Lover
  • 12.Guts

Cat no: WYD132
Label: Wolf At Your Door
Info correct on: 19/8/2019