Major Lazer

Apocalypse Soon

12" Plus CD!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Expected 10th March

Brand new limited 5 track mini album on 12" from the mighty Major Lazer crew, featuring Pharrel Williams, Sean Paul, RDX and more!

Aerosol Can ft. Pharrell Williams

More Items From Major LazerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Major Lazer Apocalypse Soon
  • 1.Aerosol Can [ft. Pharell Williams]
  • 2.Come On To Me [ft. Sean Paul]
  • 3.Sound Bang [ft. Machel Montano]
  • 4.Lose Yourself [ft. RDX & Moksa]
  • 5.Dale Asi [ft. Mr. Fox]

Item code: BEC5161757
Label: Because
Info correct on: 8/3/2014