7 (Remastered)

LP 180g

Most recently dispatched: 19 June

Vinyl reissue of the third studio album from MADNESS, originally released in 1981.

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums (‘One Step Beyond’ & ‘Absolutely’, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness’ third studio album.

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].

More Items From MadnessSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Madness 7 (Remastered)
  • 1.Cardiac Arrest (2009 – Remaster)
  • 2.Shut Up (2009 – Remaster)
  • 3.Sign Of The Times (Remastered)
  • 4.Missing You (Remastered)
  • 5.Mrs. Hutchinson (Remastered)
  • 6.Tomorrow's Dream (2009 – Remastered)
  • 7.Grey Day (2009 – Remaster)
  • 8.Pac-A-Mac (Remastered)
  • 9.Promises Promises (Remastered)
  • 10.Benny Bullfrog (Remastered)
  • 11.When Dawn Arrives (2010 – Remaster)
  • 12.The Opium Eaters (2010 – Remaster)
  • 13.Day On The Town (Remastered)

Item code: 4050538618778
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 9/2/2021