CD Back In Soon!
Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 21 April

Talented lyricist Frddie Gibbs teams up with the mighty Madlib and is joined by Raekwon, Scarface , Danny Brown, Mac Miller, Earl Sweatshirt and Domo Genesis, Ab-Soul and more!

...set his soliloquies of the streets alongside film snippets and dusted funk, soul and prog musical tapestries. For Gibbs it is the first time working with just one producer. Gibbs admits it was a challenge rapping over beats with chops and changes as unpredictable as the man who created them, but says with conviction, “I did it to perfection.

More Items From Madlib / Freddie GibbsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Madlib / Freddie Gibbs Pinata
  • 1.Supplier
  • 2.Scarface
  • 3.Deeper
  • 4.High (feat. Danny Brown)
  • 5.Harold's
  • 6.Bomb (feat. Raekwon)
  • 7.Shitsville
  • 8.Thuggin'
  • 9.Real
  • 10.Uno
  • 11.Robes (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
  • 12.Broken (feat. Scarface)
  • 13.Lakers (feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester The Saint)
  • 14.Knicks
  • 15.Shame (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  • 16.Watts (feat. Big Time Watts)
  • 17.Pinaa (feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz,Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

Item code: MMS022CD
Label: Madlib Invazion
Info correct on: 24/3/2021


Hip Hop