Look My Way

LP silver
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

LP on 180g silver coloured vinyl.

Look My Way is the third studio album by the hardcore punk band Madball. On the raw hardcore album they focusing on the hard life of the streets. Full speed guitar riffs expanding the screams/raps by Freddy Cricien. The overall power of the music is heavy and in balance with the depth of the lyrics. From the breakdown in “Cut Off” to the aggressiveness of “Moment of Truth”, it’s all truly Madball. The American hardcore punk band Agnostic Front formed their side project Madball in the late ‘80s. Frontman Roger Miret let his brother Freddy Cricien perform the lead vocals.

Look My Way is available as a limited edition of 1500 Individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet.

More Items From MadballSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Madball Look My Way
  • 1.Look My Way
  • 2.Moment Of Truth
  • 3.Cut Off
  • 4.Temptation Or Restraint
  • 5.Waste Of Time
  • 6.False Threats
  • 7.Pushin' Me
  • 8.Walk Away
  • 9.Our Family
  • 10.Lesson Of Life
  • 11.All I Can Take
  • 12.Been There, Done That

Item code: MOVLP2230C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 2/10/2018