A View of U

LP coloured

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 9th October 2020

Machinedrum returns with his definitive new album “A View of U” featuring an incredible cast of collaborators including Freddie Gibbs, Sub Focus, Chrome Sparks, Father (Awful Records), Mono/Poly (Brainfeeder), Tigran Hamasyan, Tanerélle, Jesse Boykins III and Rochelle Jordan. Distilling his signature fusion of IDM, UK rave, jungle and bass culture blended with myriad US regional hip-hop and club music styles. it’s a potent and masterfully executed fusion, evoking a pace, warmth and groove synonymous with his modern classic “Vapor City” (2013).

More Items From MachinedrumSee all

Machinedrum A View of U
ZENCD270.png Pre-Order
  • 1.The Relic (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
  • 2.Star (feat. Mono/Poly & Tanerélle)
  • 3.Kane Train (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
  • 4.Wait 4 U (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
  • 5.Sleepy Pietro (feat. Tigran Hamasyan)
  • 6.Spin Blocks (feat. Father)
  • 7.Idea 36 (feat. Chrome Sparks)
  • 8.Believe in U
  • 9.Miles (feat. Sub Focus)
  • 10.Inner Eye
  • 11.Ur2yung

Item code: ZENCD270
Label: Ninja Tune
Info correct on: 5/8/2020