Machine Gun Kelly

Tickets To My Downfall

Tape Sale
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 11 December

One of our favourite albums of 2020!

"Absolutely huge to have a pop-punk album top charts worldwide. If you loved 00s pop-punk don’t let snobbery stop you from checking this out, it’s genuinely brilliant, and his zoom session with us for its release was a real party!" - Max

The fifth full length album form Machine Gun Kelly but his first that focuses on a guitar-driven pop-punk sound, rather than the established rap that we're used to hearing from him.

More Items From Machine Gun Kelly

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Machine Gun Kelly Tickets To My Downfall
  • 1.Title Track [2:45]
  • 2.Kiss Kiss [2:18]
  • 3.Drunk Face [2:23]
  • 4.Bloody Valentine [3:25]
  • 5.Forget Me Too [2:51]
  • 6.All I Know [2:09]
  • 7.Lonely [3:10]
  • 8.Wwiii [0:59]
  • 9.Kevin and Barracuda (interlude) [1:23]
  • 10.Concert for Aliens [2:40]
  • 11.My Ex's Best Friend [2:19]
  • 12.Jawbreaker [1:57]
  • 13.Nothing Inside [2:52]
  • 14.Banyan Tree (interlude) [1:31]
  • 15.Play This When I'm Gone [3:22]

Item code: 736906
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 9/2/2022