This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The third album from Cleveland rapper Machine Gun Kelly, following on from 2015's General Admission, the album features a range of guest spots including James Arthur, Ty Dolla $ign, Hailee Steinfeld and more.

More Items Related To Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Bloom
  • 1.The Gunner
  • 2.Wake + Bake
  • 3.Go for Broke Feat. James Arthur
  • 4.At My Best Feat. Hailee Steinfeld
  • 5.Kiss the Sky
  • 6.Golden God
  • 7.Trap Paris Feat. Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign
  • 8.Moonwalkers Feat. Dubxx
  • 9.Can't Walk
  • 10.Bad Things (with Camila Cabello)
  • 11.Rehab
  • 12.Let You Go
  • 13.27

Item code: 5759126
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 27/4/2017


Hip Hop