Lykke Li

So Sad, So Sexy


Most recently dispatched: 19 August

The fourth full length album from Swedish musician Lykke Li, following on from 2014's I Never Learn. 

To build up anticipation for the 10-track project, Li has shared a pair of new songs. “deep end” features production from Malay, T-Minus, and Bhasker, while “hard rain” boasts ex-Vampire Weekender Rostambehind the boards. Both see Li venturing into more hip-hop-infused, pulsating pop.

More Items From Lykke LiSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Lykke Li So Sad, So Sexy
  • 1.Hard Rain
  • 2.Deep End
  • 3.Two Nights (featuring Amine)
  • 4.Last Piece
  • 5.Jaguars in the Air
  • 6.Sex Money Feelings Die
  • 7.So Sad So Sexy
  • 8.Better Alone
  • 9.Bad Woman
  • 10.Utopia

Item code: 19075852702
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 24/5/2018