Lucy Spraggan

We Are

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Third album from alt-folk-pop artist Lucy Spraggan Fans of To Kill A King, Lumineers and Bastille will be into this!

Her new album ‘We Are’ was recorded in London and features 12 tracks that are a collection of sincere ballads and inspiring folk-tinged pop songs told in Lucy’s direct storytelling style about every day life. Lucy says; “I'm very much looking forward to releasing 'We Are' under my own steam. The album is basically a diary of the ups and downs of the last few years; appearing on The X Factor, moving to London, working hard and changing as a person. In some ways writing this record has been sharing them.”


More Items Related To Lucy Spraggan

Lucy Spraggan We Are
  • 1.23
  • 2.London Bound
  • 3.Unsinkable
  • 4.In This Church
  • 5.The Postman
  • 6.I Don't Know
  • 7.Broken Bones
  • 8.IOU
  • 9.Coming Down
  • 10.Until I've Lived My Life
  • 11.Uninspired
  • 12.Papercuts (Original Demo)

Cat no: CTRL002
Label: CTRL
Info correct on: 11/1/2017