Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present...

Double LP coloured

LSD is a collaborative project featuring Labrinth, Sia and Diplo. A 10 track album released on the SyCo label which features the massive hit single "Thunderclouds" plus new single "No New Friends".

More Items Related To LSD

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

LSD Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present...
  • 1.Welcome to the Wonderful World Of
  • 2.Angel in Your Eyes
  • 3.Genius
  • 4.Audio
  • 5.Thunderclouds
  • 6.Mountains
  • 7.No New Friends
  • 8.Heaven Can Wait
  • 9.It's Time
  • 10.Genius (Lil Wayne Remix)

Cat no: 19075903182
Info correct on: 14/6/2019