LP regular

Most recently dispatched: 25 January

The highly anticipated debut full length album from Louis Tomlinson, you'll recognise him as 1/5th of One Direction, also notably as the co-writer for all of 1D's songs. Aiming his sound towards a 90's Britpop sound with a modern singer-songwriter approach.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Louis Tomlinson Walls
  • 1.Kill My Mind
  • 2.Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • 3.Two Of Us
  • 4.We Made It
  • 5.Too Young
  • 6.Walls
  • 7.Habit
  • 8.Always You
  • 9.Fearless
  • 10.Perfect Now
  • 11.Defenceless
  • 12.Only The Brave

Item code: 88985471362
Label: SYCO
Info correct on: 9/12/2020