Los Campesinos

Hold On Now, Youngster (10th Anniversary)

Double LP

Double LP include a download code.
Double LP + download includes 11 additional tracks.

What an album from Kingston visitors Los Campesinos!, celebrating it's 10th anniversary by getting a special remaster and a 2nd disc on the vinyl edition, backed with covers and B-sides from the time of the album's original release. Hold On Now, Youngster is the debut album from the band and was originally released in February 2008.

More Items From Los CampesinosSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Los Campesinos Hold On Now, Youngster (10th Anniversary)
  • CD
  • 1.Death to Los Campesinos!
  • 2.Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
  • 3.Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
  • 4.Drop It Doe Eyes
  • 5.My Year In Lists
  • 6.Knee Deep at ATP
  • 7.This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"
  • 8.We Are All Accelerated Readers
  • 9.You! Me! Dancing!
  • 10....And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
  • 11.Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
  • 12.2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)
  • Double LP
  • 13.The International Tweexcore Underground
  • 14.We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives
  • 15.Frontwards
  • 16.In Accordance To Natural Law
  • 17.How I Taught Myself To Scream
  • 18.Yr Boyfriend
  • 19.It Started With A Mixx
  • 20.The Eyebright Bugler
  • 21.Police Story
  • 22.C Is The Heavenly Option
  • 23.Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk

Item code: WEBB545CD
Label: Wichita
Info correct on: 14/8/2018