I Let It In And It Took Everything

Double LP clear

Double LP is on 'clear' vinyl.

The hugely anticipated second full length album from LOATHE. Mixing up a massive range of influences to create a distorted, pummelling and melodic frenzy of visceral metal. Fans of Deftones, Lotus Eater, Code Orange and Glassjaw should check this out.

“It is our pleasure to finally, after what may seem like a lifetime, reveal to the world our latest collective effort I Let It In And It Took Everything,” says the band. “An accumulation of passion, dedication, and love. Please listen closely and enjoy.”

LOATHE's new material sees some of their most esoteric and experimental moments yet; winding from brutally unrelenting heaviness, to weighty post-metal and ethereal post-rock.

More Items Related To Loathe

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Loathe I Let It In And It Took Everything
  • 1.Theme
  • 2.Aggressive Evolution
  • 3.Broken Vision Rhythm
  • 4.Two-Way Mirror
  • 5.Days
  • 6.New Faces In The Dark
  • 7.Red Room
  • 8.Screaming
  • 9.Is It Really You?
  • 10.Gored
  • 11.Heavy Is The Head That Falls With The Weight Of A Thousand Thoughts
  • 12.A Sad Cartoon
  • 13.A Sad Cartoon (Reprise)
  • 14.I Let It In And It Took Everything…

Label: Sharptone Records
Info correct on: 13/4/2020