This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Debut from LNZNDRF a trio of members of The National and Beirut with collection mostly improvised songs that were then edited!

LNZNDRF’s debut is rock minimalism meets sonic maximalism. Recorded in a church in Cincinnati over two and a half days, the eight songs on the album were improvised with a vital spirit harking back to the reason The songs, which were edited from 30+ minute jams, evoke the essence of their expansive, largely improvised live shows. the members became musicians in the first place.

Mt. Storm

  • 1.Future You
  • 2.Beneath The Black Sea
  • 3.Mt. Storm
  • 4.Kind Things
  • 5.Hypno-Skate
  • 6.Stars and Time
  • 7.Monument
  • 8.Samarra

Item code: CAD3612
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 16/2/2016