Little Simz

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert

Double LP clear
Double LP red/yellow - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
Sorry - sold out

LP - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer
This format is only available to customers in the UK

Most recently dispatched: 3 August

Indies exclusive LP is on 'translucent red / translucent yellow' coloured vinyl.

Both LPs are packaged in a gatefold sleeve with gold-foil printing.

The highly anticipated new album from the Ivor Novello Award-wining and Mercury nominated artist, Little Simz.

Over the course of her lush, expansive, defiantly sprawling new album, “Sometimes I Might Be Introvert”, released on Age 101, Little Simz delivers an undeniable modern classic, effortlessly condensing any number of disparate styles and genres into music which thrillingly broaches the gap between urgent modern treatise and hip hop. A bold, quantum leap forward from the critically beloved “Grey Area”, this is hardly music aiming simply for the pop charts; rather, it is turbo charged with the kind of fury and potency, confusion and anxiety that make up the modern experience of being Black, British and female at this particular point in time. This is no mere philosophical exercise, however - the result is her most ambitious and soaring body of work to date, one which operates at the very heights of what rap can be.

More Items From Little Simz

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Little Simz Sometimes I Might Be Introvert
  • 1.Introvert
  • 2.Woman (feat. Cleo Sol)
  • 3.Two Worlds Apart
  • 4.I Love You I Hate You
  • 5.Little Q Part 1
  • 6.Little Q Part 2
  • 7.Gems
  • 8.Speed
  • 9.Standing Ovation
  • 10.I See You
  • 11.The Rapper That Came To Tea
  • 12.Rollin Stone
  • 13.Protect My Energy
  • 14.Make Promises
  • 15.Point and Kill (feat. Obongjayar)
  • 16.Fear No Man
  • 17.The Garden Interlude
  • 18.How Did You Get Here
  • 19.Miss Understood

Item code: AGE101002CD
Label: AGE101 / AWAL
Info correct on: 2/2/2022


Hip Hop