Little Mix

Glory Days: Platinum Edition

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The platinum edition of Little Mix's massive album. This deluxe version contains 16 songs, featuring all the hit singles including recent smash "Reggeaton Lento" and 3 new songs. The bonus DVD is an 18 track documentary piece featuring exclusive material, plus 5 promo videos for the singles.

More Items From Little MixSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Little Mix Glory Days: Platinum Edition
  • 1.Shout Out to My Ex
  • 2.Touch ft. Kid Ink
  • 3.Reggaeton Lento (Remix) (w/ CNCO)
  • 4.F.U.
  • 5.Power ft. Stormzy
  • 6.No More Sad Songs ft. Machine Gun Kelly
  • 7.Oops ft. Charlie Puth
  • 8.You Gotta Not
  • 9.Down & Dirty
  • 10.Your Love
  • 11.Nobody Like You
  • 12.Private Show
  • 13.Nothing Else Matters
  • 14.If I Get My Way
  • 15.Is Your Love Enough?
  • 16.Dear Lover

Item code: 88985367811deluxe
Info correct on: 24/11/2017