Little Mix

Between Us

CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP black
Double LP yellow Indies & HMV only
20+ left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 12th November 2021

Retailers exclusive LP is on 'yellow' coloured vinyl.

Hold tight for the full tracklisting.

August 2021 marks a hugely important date for Little Mix fans across the globe as it is the 10th Anniversary of the band's formation.

Yes it's 10 whole years since the band were formed at X Factor Judges Homes in Mykonos! To celebrate, the world's biggest girl band today announce that they will be releasing a new album 'Between Us' this November. The album is a celebration of a decade of global hits from a record-breaking pop band

Perrie says: "We can't believe it has been 10 years. Time has flown, and when you look back we have done so much that we're super proud of.

Jade adds: "It's going to be great to have all our big hits as a band on one album for the first time, celebrating 10 massive years of Little Mix. The tracks also show how much we have grown as artists, from 'Wings' to 'Heartbreak Anthem'.

Leigh-Anne says: "We're also really excited to release five brand new Little Mix songs that we've been creating. We can’t wait for our fans to hear the new tracks we’ve been working on. We hope they love them as much as we do!"

More Items From Little MixSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Little Mix Between Us
19439926272.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Wings
  • 2.Dna
  • 3.Move
  • 4.Salute
  • 5.Black Magic
  • 6.Secret Love Song Pt 2
  • 7.Hair (Feat. Sean Paul)
  • 8.Shout Out To My Ex
  • 9.Touch
  • 10.No More Sad Songs (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  • 11.Power (Feat. Stormzy)
  • 12.Reggaeton Lento (Remix) With Cnco
  • 13.Woman Like Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • 14.Break Up Song
  • 15.Sweet Melody
  • 16.Confetti (Feat. Saweetie)
  • 17.Heartbreak Anthem With Galantis & David Guetta
  • 18.Kiss My (Uh Oh) With Anne-marie

Item code: 19439926272
Info correct on: 11/9/2021


Pop Pre-Order