When I'm Alone: The Piano Retrospective


Most recently dispatched: 22 October

A new full length album from Kingston visitor, Lissie. Taking a range of her classic songs and stripping them down to piano and vocal arrangements, exposing her wonderful voice and great songwriting.

Lissie at All Saints Church

More Items From LissieSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Lissie When I'm Alone: The Piano Retrospective
  • 1.Don't You Give Up On Me (Piano Version)
  • 2.Sleepwalking (Piano Version)
  • 3.Everywhere I Go (Piano Version)
  • 4.Castles (Piano Version)
  • 5.When I'm Alone (Piano Version)
  • 6.Love Blows (Piano Version)
  • 7.Dreams (Piano Version)
  • 8.Daughters (Piano Version)
  • 9.Best Days (Piano Version)
  • 10.Cowboy Take Me Away (Piano Version)
  • 11.In Sleep (Piano Version)

Item code: COOKCD725
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 13/2/2019