CD and LP: usually dispatched next working day

The new collaboration between Lisa Gerrard and Marcello De Francisci - "Exaudia"

“Exaudia” – Definition: A king concedes audience and fulfills a wish that is petitioned.

“Exaudia” is an album inspired by the history of Spain in the 1500’s and its expulsion of Sephardic tribes throughout all of Europe and North Africa.

The musical tracks for “Exaudia” were composed, performed, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered in Los Angeles and all of Lisa Gerrard’s vocals were recorded out of her personal studio in Melbourne.

More Items From Lisa Gerrard / Marcello De FrancisciSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Lisa Gerrard / Marcello De Francisci Exaudia
  • 1.When The Light Of Morning Comes
  • 2.Until We Meet Again
  • 3.Fallen
  • 4.Exaudia
  • 5.Stories of Love, Triumph & Misfortunes
  • 6.Stay With Me
  • 7.Exaudia Reprise

Item code: AC0062
Label: Atlantic Curve / Schubert Music Europe
Info correct on: 14/6/2022