Skin & Earth

Notify me when this item is released / available

Hold tight for our pre-order, just click the Notify me button for now.

The fourth full length album from the Canadian electro-pop songstress Lights, addictive and charming tunes.

“It’s a complete convergence of everything I love – music, comics, post-apocalyptic romance, crystals, wine and powerful ladies, all perfectly entwined. It’ll be by far my most care-free and fierce album yet. I think now, more than ever, people need a reason to listen to a whole record, and this is mine.”

1. Intro
2. Skydiving
3. Until the Light
4. Savage
5. New Fears
6. Morphine
7. We Were Here
8. Kicks
9. Giants
10. Moonshine
11. Interlude
12. Magnetic Field
13. Fight Club
14. Almost Had Me

Lights playing in the shop

More Items From LightsSee all

Lights Skin & Earth
WB562155.png Out of Stock

Cat no: WB562155
Info correct on: 8/4/2019