Light Years


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The third full length album from Banquet Alumni Light Years, with production duties handled again by Will Yip. Classic pop-punk with and rocky influences that's a must for fans of The Swellers and The Menzingers.

"Afterlife is where Light Years has been heading for the past 8 years. We spent more time on this record than anything we have done before and I think it shows. We tried new sounds and ideas that before we would have never thought to do, or been willing to try, which I think only comes from the maturity you get from being in a band for so many years. We hope people like this record as much as we do, but if they don't, we really don't care."

Light Years in the shop

More Items From Light Years

Light Years Afterlife
  • 1.Back Then
  • 2.Bottom of the Ocean
  • 3.Lost on the Way Home
  • 4.It Doesn't Matter
  • 5.Graveyard
  • 6.How Are You
  • 7.Should Have Been
  • 8.Bottle Rocket
  • 9.Burning In My Blood
  • 10.Paradise
  • 11.If I Knew Then

Item code: RDR1542
Label: Rude Records
Info correct on: 18/12/2018