Second album from multi-instrumentalist, soulful singer Lianna La Havas following the debut Is Your Love Big Enough?

Discovering her heritage inspired Lianne to reflect on the connections between now and then, which in turn sparked the songs which would become her future. Simply, “everything seemed to have a lot more clarity, and I really wanted to speak about it.” Lyrically, the songs that feature on the album are almost all related to “the feeling of who you are and where you come from.” Sonically, ‘Blood’ is a collection that shakes, shimmies and swings with Jamaican grooves with Lianne taking inspiration from the nation’s love of grooves, rhythms and syncopation. 

What You Don't Do

More Items Related To Lianne La Havas

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Lianne La Havas Blood
  • 1.Unstoppable
  • 2.Green & Gold
  • 3.What You Don't Do
  • 4.Tokyo
  • 5.Wonderful
  • 6.Midnight
  • 7.Grow
  • 8.Ghost
  • 9.Never Get Enough
  • 10.Good Goodbye

Item code: LLHBLOOD
Label: Warner Bros
Info correct on: 25/4/2020