CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP black Back In Soon!
LP blue Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 3 May

Limited LP is on transparent blue coloured vinyl.

The highly anticipated debut solo record from former One Direction member Liam Payne.

“I’ve had so many amazing experiences over the last few years that I’ve used as inspiration for this record,” Payne wrote in a statement. “It’s been a real labor of love. I’ve worked with some incredibly talented people in the studio to produce an album that truly represents me which I’m very proud of. Your support means the world to me and I can’t wait for you all to hear it.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Liam Payne LP1
  • 1.Stack It Up (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
  • 2.Remember
  • 3.Heart Meet Break
  • 4.Hips Don't Lie
  • 5.Tell Your Friends
  • 6.Say It All
  • 7.Rude Hour
  • 8.Live Forever (with Cheat Codes)
  • 9.Weekend
  • 10.Both Ways
  • 11.Strip That Down (feat. Quavo) [Bonus Track]
  • 12.For You (Fifty Shades Freed) (with Rita Ora) [Bonus Track]
  • 13.Familiar (with J Balvin) [Bonus Track]
  • 14.Polaroid (with Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella) [Bonus Track]
  • 15.Get Low (with Zedd) [Bonus Track]
  • 16.Bedroom Floor [Bonus Track]
  • 17.All I Want (for Christmas) [Bonus Track]

Item code: 5784216
Info correct on: 23/12/2019