Liam Gallagher

Why Me? Why not.

LP picture disc Back In Soon!
CD standard
CD deluxe
LP regular
LP green Back In Soon!
Collector's Edition

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 15 February

Now available on picture disc.

Deluxe CD includes 3 bonus tracks.

Collector's Edition includes an etched 12" with 3 extra tracks + an exclusive demo (not available anywhere else), the album on yellow coloured vinyl, a 20-page hardback book, a deluxe CD housed in the book, 2 art prints and a fold-out poster.

The second full length solo album from the iconic Liam Gallagher, following on from his critically acclaimed 2017 debut As You Were.

“It’s a better record than As You Were... which is saying something, as that was epic, wasn’t it?” - Liam Gallagher.

Collector's Edition

More Items From Liam GallagherSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Liam Gallagher Why Me? Why not.
  • CD standard
  • 1.Shockwave
  • 2.One of Us
  • 3.Once
  • 4.Now that I've found you
  • 5.Halo
  • 6.Why me? Why not.
  • 7.Be Still
  • 8.Alright Now
  • 9.Meadow
  • 10.The River
  • 11.Gone
  • CD deluxe
  • 12.Invisible Sun
  • 13.Misunderstood
  • 14.Glimmer
  • Collector's Edition
  • 12.Invisible Sun (bonus 12")
  • 13.Misunderstood (bonus 12")
  • 14.Glimmer (bonus 12")
  • 15.Once (Original Demo) (bonus 12")

Item code: 0190295408411
Info correct on: 1/6/2020