Less Than Jake

Borders And Boundaries

LP / DVD Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Re-issue of Borders & Boundaries originally released in October of 2000, and its an absolute classic!

This updated version of Borders & Boundaries includes never-before-heard demo versions of 3 of the most prized tracks from the album and a  DVD (included with both the cd and vinyl formats) of a live performance of the original album in its entirety! and the cover art and liner notes has been given a makeover by Horsebites.


Gainesville Rock City!

More Items From Less Than JakeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Less Than Jake Borders And Boundaries
  • 1. Magnetic North
  • 2. Kehoe
  • 3. Suburban Myth
  • 4. Look What Happened
  • 5. Hell Looks a Lot Like L.A.
  • 6. Mr. Chevy Celebrity
  • 7. Gainesville Rock City
  • 8.Malt Liquor Tastes Better When You've Got Problems
  • 9. Bad Scene and a Basement Show
  • 10.Is This Thing On?
  • 11.Pete Jackson Is Getting Married
  • 12.1989
  • 13.Last Hour of the Last Day of Work
  • 14.Bigger Picture
  • 15.Faction
  • 16.Suburban Myth [bonus demo]
  • 17.Magnetic North [bonus demo]
  • 18.Hell Looks a Lot Like L.A. [bonus demo]

Item code: FAT793
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 23/4/2020