CD standard
CD mediabook
Double LP + CD 180g
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Norway’s inventive Rock mavericks LEPROUS return with their seventh studio album, “Aphelion”. Although unmistakably the work of the same band that made “Pitfalls” in 2019, “Aphelion” immediately stands out as a radical statement: Veering from some of the most intense material of their career to some of the most delicate music in the LEPROUS career, “Aphelion” is an album of beautifully crafted and meticulously arranged mini-masterworks. Recorded at three different studios (Ghost Ward / Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings / Norway and and Cederberg Studios / Norway), mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.), “Aphelion” is available from InsideOutMusic as limited Mediabook CD with two bonus tracks, as Standard Jewelcase CD and as Gatefold 2LP on 180gr. vinyl with two bonus tracks and the entire album on CD as bonus.

More Items From LeprousSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Leprous Aphelion
  • CD standard
  • 1.Running Low
  • 2.Out Of Here
  • 3.Silhouette
  • 4.All The Moments
  • 5.Have You Ever?
  • 6.The Silent Revelation
  • 7.The Shadow Side
  • 8.On Hold
  • 9.Castaway Angels
  • 10.Nighttime Disguise
  • CD mediabook
  • 11.A Prophecy To Trust
  • 12.Acquired Taste (Live 2021)
  • Double LP + CD 180g
  • 11.A Prophecy To Trust
  • 12.Acquired Taste (Live 2021)

Item code: 19439903172
Label: Inside Out Music
Info correct on: 24/6/2021