Left Behind

No One Goes To Heaven

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The third full length album from the hardcore/metalcore crossovers Left Behind.

"All the songs have different meanings, some were inspired by how I'm still recovering from things that happened a couple years ago with some of the stuff I wrote about on the last album. 'Peeling Wax' in particular was about a conversation I had with Matt (From Kublai Khan) during the first tour we did together. To sum it up, he told me he connected with what I say, that he felt like he was alone in a lot of things he experiences and our music was like a light in the darkness he felt. We became a lot closer friends over the last couple years and I decided to write the song about that same loneliness we feel. It was only right to feature him on the track," vocalist Zach Hatfield shares.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Left Behind No One Goes To Heaven
  • 1.Hell Rains From Above
  • 2.Eternity of Empty
  • 3.Throwing Stones
  • 4.Peeling Wax
  • 5.Shadow of Fear
  • 6.Staring At The Sun
  • 7.God Calls Out
  • 8.Smoke and Pain
  • 9.Outside The Body
  • 10.The Mirror
  • 11.Prisoner of Mind
  • 12.What Makes You Hurt

Item code: PNE2592
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 9/8/2022