Double CD
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

First press of the CD (double CD) comes with a bonus disc of instrumentals.

Soul legend Lee Fields is back with an incredible album and teamed up with The Expressions!

"Special Night" is a masterclass in soul music past and present. “I feel that every human being’s purpose is to do what their inner voice says to do,” says Lee Fields. “And my inner voice, my driving force, wants me to put out music and keeping making better records.” Special Night is also the first record in the Expressions catalogue in which every song was written jointly by Lee Fields and The Expressions.

More Items From Lee Fields & The ExpressionsSee all

Lee Fields & The Expressions Special Night
  • 1.Special Night
  • 2.I'm Coming Home
  • 3.Work To Do
  • 4.Never Be Another You
  • 5.Lover Man
  • 6.Make The World
  • 7.Let Him In
  • 8.How I Like It
  • 9.Where Is The Love?
  • 10.Precious Love

Cat no: BC021
Label: Big Crown
Info correct on: 11/1/2017