LP regular
LP white - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 29 August

LP regular Pre-order expected Sept 2022

Indies exclusive LP is on 'white' coloured vinyl.

Both LPs include a download code.

Vinyl reissue of the third album from the legendary punk-band Leatherface, originally released in 1991. CD and the LP download code include 4 bonus tracks: unique cover of ‘Message in a bottle’ and ‘Trenchfoot’ from the Not Superstitious 7” & ‘You Are My Sunshine’ and ‘Dreaming’ from the I Want the Moon 7”.

More Items From LeatherfaceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Leatherface Mush
  • 1.I Want The Moon
  • 2.How Lonely
  • 3.I Don't Want To Be The One To Say It
  • 4.Pandora's Box
  • 5.Not A Day Goes By
  • 6.Not Superstitious
  • 7.Springtime
  • 8.Winning
  • 9.In The Real World
  • 10.Baked Potato
  • 11.Bowl Of Flies
  • 12.Dead Industrial Atmosphere
  • 13.Message in a Bottle [CD + Download Code]
  • 14.Trenchfoot [CD + Download Code]
  • 15.You Are My Sunshine [CD + Download Code]
  • 16.Dreaming [CD + Download Code]

Item code: VOID006CD
Label: Call Of The Void
Info correct on: 3/8/2022