Laura Marling

Semper Femina

CD + postcard
4 left
CD + poster
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP regular
LP + postcard
3 left
Double LP deluxe
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP deluxe + poster
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP deluxe + postcard
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

We've got some free A1 posters to give away with the album, you just need to pay a little extra for P&P. Also got some postcards to give away with the deluxe LP, no extra cost on these.

The sixth studio album from Banquet visiter Laura Marling. It was written largely on the tour that followed 2015's Short Movie and is a distinctive, beautiful and compelling collection of songs.

The record has been described as "an intimate, devoted exploration of femininity and female relationships, and among her finest work to date"

have you got the budget for the new Laura Marling record? arrived today and out on Friday

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Laura Marling in Banquet Records

More Items From Laura MarlingSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Laura Marling Semper Femina
  • CD
  • 1.Soothing
  • 2.The Valley
  • 3.Wild Fire
  • 4.Don't Pass Me By
  • 5.Always This Way
  • 6.Wild Once
  • 7.Next Time
  • 8.Nouel
  • 9.Nothing, Not Nearly
  • Double LP deluxe
  • 10.Soothing [Live]
  • 11.The Valley [Live]
  • 12.Wild Fire [Live]
  • 13.Don't Pass Me By [Live]
  • 14.Always This Way [Live]
  • 15.Wild Once [Live]
  • 16.Next Time [Live]
  • 17.Nouel [Live]
  • 18.Nothing, Not Nearly [Live]

Item code: MORAMR001CD
Label: More Alarming Records
Info correct on: 6/4/2017